Magical Character Rabbit

by Kinoko Evans

Magical Character Rabbit is the tale of a young Magi who lives in an enchanted city full of wizards, witches, and warlocks. When she’s entrusted with performing the big Winter Solstice Ritual in front of the whole town, she must go on a quest to find the perfect spell as well as the courage to go forward. An engaging, all ages fantasy for fans of Richard Scarry, Hilda, and Steven Universe! A Study Group production.

48 pages, B&W comic book
November, 2016
Trim: 5.5″ X 8.5″

ISBN: 978-1-68148-014-5

Diamond Code: SEP161232

$5.95

MagicalCharacterRabbit-Preview